The Griz

Division 3B

The Griz

Division 3B



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Tue, May 10 9:05 PM KVIC AWAY Chiefs T 6 - 6 Final
2 Wed, May 18 9:25 PM KCI VMFH AWAY The Herd L 10 - 2 Final
3 Wed, May 25 8:00 PM KCI VMFH AWAY Chinooks W 4 - 2 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
4 Wed, Jun 1 8:00 PM KCI VMFH AWAY GLY 3A L 13 - 2 Final
5 Wed, Jun 8 9:00 PM OVA HOME LLUA W 3 - 2 Final
6 Wed, Jun 15 9:00 PM KCI Star HOME The Herd L 7 - 2 Final
7 Wed, Jun 22 9:10 PM KVIC AWAY Chiefs T 6 - 6 Final
8 Wed, Jun 29 9:25 PM KCI VMFH AWAY Puck Buddies W 7 - 1 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
9 Tue, Jul 5 8:55 PM KCI Star AWAY Puck Buddies W 7 - 5 Final
10 Wed, Jul 13 8:25 PM LIC AWAY Chinooks W 10 - 3 Final
11 Wed, Jul 20 9:00 PM KCI Star AWAY The Herd W 4 - 2 Final
12 Wed, Jul 27 7:35 PM KCI Star HOME LLUA W 7 - 2 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
13 Wed, Aug 3 10:35 PM KVIC HOME Chiefs T 3 - 3 Final