Midnight Twist

Division 6D

Midnight Twist

Division 6D



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Sun, May 15 10:30 PM KCI VMFH HOME Trash Pandas 6D L 2 - 0 Final
2 Sun, May 22 6:10 PM KCI Star HOME Hooligans W 3 - 1 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
3 Sun, Jun 5 7:40 PM KCI VMFH AWAY LKI Lower L 1 - 0 Final
4 Sun, Jun 12 6:50 PM KVIC HOME Coyotes W 3 - 1 Final
5 Sun, Jun 19 9:25 PM KCI Smrt HOME Iced Awesome W 4 - 2 Final
6 Sun, Jun 26 7:35 PM KCI Star HOME Trash Pandas 6D W 5 - 4 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
7 Sun, Jul 10 6:50 PM KVIC AWAY Hooligans L 8 - 4 Final
8 Sun, Jul 17 5:25 PM KVIC AWAY Coyotes W 5 - 3 Final
9 Sun, Jul 24 7:45 PM OVA HOME Iced Awesome W 3 - 0 Final
10 Sun, Jul 31 4:45 PM OVA HOME Trash Pandas 6D L 1 - 0 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
11 Sun, Aug 7 7:35 PM KCI Star AWAY LKI Lower L 6 - 5 Final
12 Sun, Aug 14 4:00 PM KVIC AWAY Hooligans L 3 - 2 Final
13 Sun, Aug 21 8:00 PM KCI Smrt AWAY LKI Lower - Preview