Not Sure

Division 6A

Not Sure

Division 6A



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Tue, May 10 8:15 PM OVA AWAY Hackers W 4 - 3 Final
2 Sun, May 15 6:50 PM KVIC AWAY Yetis L 3 - 1 Final
3 Sun, May 22 8:15 PM KVIC HOME Squids T 6 - 6 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
4 Sun, Jun 5 8:00 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Jokres W 8 - 2 Final
5 Sun, Jun 12 7:45 PM OVA AWAY Thrashers T 3 - 3 Final
6 Sun, Jun 19 7:45 PM OVA HOME Hackers L 9 - 5 Final
7 Sun, Jun 26 8:00 PM KCI Smrt HOME Honey Badgers W 8 - 1 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
8 Sun, Jul 10 9:25 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Jokres W 2 - 1 Final
9 Sun, Jul 17 9:00 PM EVT COMM AWAY Thrashers W 7 - 2 Final
10 Sun, Jul 24 9:05 PM KCI VMFH HOME Hackers W 4 - 2 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
11 Sun, Aug 7 7:30 PM EVT COMM HOME Squids W 5 - 3 Final
12 Mon, Aug 15 8:00 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Jokres - Preview
13 Sun, Aug 21 9:00 PM EVT COMM HOME Squids - Preview