Fighting Narwals

Division 2

Fighting Narwals

Division 2



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Wed, May 11 8:00 PM KVIC AWAY Sabercats W 6 - 3 Final
2 Tue, May 17 9:25 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Pheasants T 3 - 3 Final
3 Wed, May 25 9:25 PM KVIC AWAY Rhinos W 9 - 3 Final
4 Tue, May 31 9:15 PM LIC AWAY Mustangs L 6 - 0 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
5 Wed, Jun 8 8:25 PM LIC AWAY Mavericks L 11 - 1 Final
6 Mon, Jun 13 8:25 PM KCI Smrt HOME Shingletown Hockey Club W 5 - 2 Final
7 Tue, Jun 21 10:45 PM KCI VMFH AWAY Rhinos L 6 - 2 Final
8 Wed, Jun 29 9:35 PM KCI Star HOME Mavericks L 4 - 0 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
9 Wed, Jul 6 7:00 PM LIC AWAY Forfeit Loss L 1 - 0
10 Wed, Jul 13 7:35 PM KCI Star AWAY Top Shelf W 11 - 5 Final
11 Wed, Jul 20 10:25 PM KCI Star AWAY Shingletown Hockey Club L 6 - 3 Final
12 Wed, Jul 27 8:35 PM KCI Smrt HOME Concur T 5 - 5 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
13 Thu, Aug 4 9:25 PM KVIC AWAY Mustangs L 6 - 2 Final