LKI Lower

Division 6D

LKI Lower

Division 6D



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Sun, May 15 10:25 PM KCI Star HOME Hooligans W 4 - 3 Final
2 Sun, May 22 4:00 PM KVIC HOME Coyotes L 8 - 2 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
3 Sun, Jun 5 7:40 PM KCI VMFH HOME Midnight Twist W 1 - 0 Final
4 Sun, Jun 12 7:15 PM KCI Star AWAY Trash Pandas 6D L 8 - 1 Final
5 Sun, Jun 19 9:40 PM KVIC HOME Coyotes W 5 - 0 Final
6 Sun, Jun 26 9:05 PM KCI VMFH HOME Hooligans L 1 - 0 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
7 Sun, Jul 10 6:35 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Iced Awesome T 5 - 5 Final
8 Sun, Jul 17 3:15 PM OVA AWAY Trash Pandas 6D L 4 - 1 Final
9 Sun, Jul 24 8:00 PM KCI Smrt HOME Coyotes W 7 - 0 Final
10 Sun, Jul 31 7:45 PM OVA HOME Hooligans L 8 - 4 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
11 Sun, Aug 7 7:35 PM KCI Star HOME Midnight Twist W 6 - 5 Final
12 Sun, Aug 14 9:00 PM EVT COMM AWAY Iced Awesome L 4 - 1 Final
13 Sun, Aug 21 8:00 PM KCI Smrt HOME Midnight Twist - Preview