Squids

Division 6A

Squids

Division 6A



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Sun, May 15 6:10 PM KCI Star AWAY Bullets L 3 - 2 Final
2 Sun, May 22 8:15 PM KVIC AWAY Not Sure T 6 - 6 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
3 Sun, Jun 5 9:00 PM EVT COMM AWAY Honey Badgers W 6 - 2 Final
4 Sun, Jun 12 7:40 PM KCI VMFH HOME Hackers L 6 - 4 Final
5 Mon, Jun 20 8:15 PM OVA HOME Jokres W 7 - 3 Final
6 Sun, Jun 26 5:25 PM KVIC HOME Thrashers W 8 - 3 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
7 Sun, Jul 10 9:00 PM EVT COMM AWAY Honey Badgers L 6 - 4 Final
8 Sun, Jul 17 8:15 PM KVIC AWAY Hackers W 5 - 1 Final
9 Mon, Jul 25 7:50 PM KCI VMFH HOME Jokres L 3 - 2 Final
10 Sun, Jul 31 9:15 PM OVA HOME Thrashers L 10 - 3 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
11 Sun, Aug 7 7:30 PM EVT COMM AWAY Not Sure L 5 - 3 Final
12 Sun, Aug 14 6:10 PM KCI Star AWAY Hackers W 3 - 0 Final
13 Sun, Aug 21 9:00 PM EVT COMM AWAY Not Sure - Preview