All Blacks/Blu Bombers

Division 7

All Blacks/Blu Bombers

Division 7



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Sun, May 15 7:45 PM OVA AWAY Monarchs 8 W 7 - 0 Final
2 Sun, May 22 8:00 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Trash Pandas 7 T 3 - 3 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
3 Sun, Jun 5 9:25 PM KCI Smrt HOME Seals L 6 - 3 Final
4 Sun, Jun 12 5:25 PM KVIC AWAY Seattle Freeze W 4 - 2 Final
5 Sun, Jun 19 6:35 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Seals L 3 - 0 Final
6 Sun, Jun 26 9:00 PM EVT COMM HOME Scrooge McPuck L 1 - 0

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
7 Sun, Jul 10 7:35 PM KCI Star AWAY Trash Pandas 7 L 11 - 2 Final
8 Sun, Jul 17 6:35 PM KCI Smrt HOME Seattle Freeze T 5 - 5 Final
9 Sun, Jul 24 7:40 PM KCI VMFH AWAY Seals W 5 - 1 Final
10 Sun, Jul 31 6:10 PM KCI Star AWAY Rainier Reindeer HC L 5 - 1 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
11 Sun, Aug 7 9:40 PM KVIC HOME Blades T 3 - 3 Final
12 Sun, Aug 14 7:35 PM KCI Star HOME Trash Pandas 7 L 7 - 2 Final
13 Sun, Aug 21 10:30 PM KCI VMFH HOME Blades - Preview