Letterkenny Irish Upper

Division 5B

Letterkenny Irish Upper

Division 5B



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Tue, May 10 9:45 PM OVA AWAY Stingers W 8 - 4 Final
2 Sun, May 15 9:15 PM OVA AWAY Kokanees T 4 - 4 Final
3 Tue, May 24 9:20 PM KCI Star HOME Reapers L 6 - 4 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
4 Mon, Jun 6 10:25 PM KCI VMFH HOME Reapers L 10 - 4 Final
5 Tue, Jun 14 9:10 PM KVIC HOME Piranhas L 4 - 1 Final
6 Sun, Jun 19 9:05 PM KCI VMFH AWAY Kokanees L 9 - 1 Final
7 Mon, Jun 27 8:00 PM KVIC AWAY Yetis L 5 - 3 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
8 Mon, Jul 11 8:10 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Trash Pandas 5B W 4 - 3 Final
9 Mon, Jul 18 8:15 PM OVA AWAY PussyCats W 7 - 5 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
10 Tue, Aug 2 7:55 PM KCI Smrt HOME Reapers W 6 - 4 Final
11 Tue, Aug 9 8:00 PM KCI Star HOME Voodoo Rangers L 12 - 10 Final
12 Tue, Aug 16 8:40 PM KCI Star HOME Reapers - Preview
13 Mon, Aug 22 8:15 PM OVA HOME Piranhas - Preview