Real Bacon

Division 6B

Real Bacon

Division 6B



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Sun, May 15 3:15 PM OVA AWAY Thrashers L 8 - 1 Final
2 Sun, May 22 9:00 PM EVT COMM AWAY What's Kraken T 3 - 3 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
3 Sun, Jun 5 6:15 PM KCI VMFH AWAY Mudflaps W 8 - 4 Final
4 Sun, Jun 12 10:30 PM KCI VMFH AWAY What's Kraken L 7 - 2 Final
5 Sun, Jun 19 3:15 PM OVA HOME Greenhorns W 4 - 2 Final
6 Sun, Jun 26 7:45 PM OVA HOME Icemen 6B W 4 - 2 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
7 Sun, Jul 10 7:30 PM EVT COMM AWAY Mudflaps T 2 - 2 Final
8 Sun, Jul 17 9:15 PM OVA AWAY What's Kraken W 3 - 1 Final
9 Sun, Jul 24 6:15 PM KCI VMFH HOME Greenhorns L 4 - 2 Final
10 Sun, Jul 31 9:00 PM EVT COMM HOME Icemen 6B W 5 - 2 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
11 Sun, Aug 7 9:05 PM KCI VMFH HOME Stingers L 5 - 0 Final
12 Sun, Aug 14 4:45 PM OVA AWAY Mudflaps T 2 - 2 Final
13 Sun, Aug 21 6:35 PM KCI Smrt HOME Stingers - Preview