Thrashers

Division 6A

Thrashers

Division 6A



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Sun, May 15 3:15 PM OVA HOME Real Bacon W 8 - 1 Final
2 Sun, May 22 10:30 PM EVT COMM AWAY Hackers W 4 - 2 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
3 Sun, Jun 5 6:50 PM KVIC AWAY Hackers W 5 - 0 Final
4 Sun, Jun 12 7:45 PM OVA HOME Not Sure T 3 - 3 Final
5 Sun, Jun 19 9:00 PM KCI Star HOME Honey Badgers W 3 - 2 Final
6 Sun, Jun 26 5:25 PM KVIC AWAY Squids L 8 - 3 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
7 Sun, Jul 10 8:00 PM KCI Smrt HOME Hackers L 6 - 4 Final
8 Sun, Jul 17 9:00 PM EVT COMM HOME Not Sure L 7 - 2 Final
9 Sun, Jul 24 6:35 PM KCI Smrt HOME Honey Badgers W 6 - 4 Final
10 Sun, Jul 31 9:15 PM OVA AWAY Squids W 10 - 3 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
11 Mon, Aug 8 9:45 PM OVA AWAY Jokres L 7 - 6 Final
12 Sun, Aug 14 6:50 PM KVIC AWAY Honey Badgers L 4 - 2 Final
13 Mon, Aug 22 9:25 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Jokres - Preview