Bullets

Division 5B

Bullets

Division 5B



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Sun, May 15 6:10 PM KCI Star HOME Squids W 3 - 2 Final
2 Sun, May 22 9:15 PM OVA AWAY Piranhas T 1 - 1 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
3 Tue, Jun 7 7:55 PM KCI Smrt HOME Voodoo Rangers W 5 - 0 Final
4 Sun, Jun 12 10:50 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Reapers W 11 - 4 Final
5 Mon, Jun 20 9:45 PM OVA HOME Trash Pandas 5B W 3 - 1 Final
6 Sun, Jun 26 7:30 PM EVT COMM HOME Kokanees W 3 - 1 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
7 Sun, Jul 10 9:15 PM OVA AWAY Voodoo Rangers L 4 - 3 Final
8 Sun, Jul 17 6:10 PM KCI Star AWAY Trash Pandas 5B W 4 - 0 Final
9 Sun, Jul 24 9:15 PM OVA AWAY PussyCats W 9 - 2 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
10 Mon, Aug 1 8:15 PM OVA HOME Trash Pandas 5B W 5 - 3 Final
11 Sun, Aug 14 10:25 PM KCI Star HOME Trash Pandas 5B L 4 - 3 Final
12 Sun, Aug 21 9:00 PM KCI Star HOME Yetis - Preview
13 Mon, Aug 22 9:45 PM OVA HOME Reapers - Preview