The Herd

Division 3A

The Herd

Division 3A



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Wed, May 11 9:25 PM KCI VMFH HOME Shingletown Hockey Club L 6 - 5 Final
2 Wed, May 18 9:25 PM KCI VMFH HOME The Griz W 10 - 2 Final
3 Tue, May 24 10:45 PM LIC AWAY Puget Sound Pigeons - Preview

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
4 Wed, Jun 1 7:35 PM KCI Star AWAY Shingletown Hockey Club W 4 - 3 Final
5 Wed, Jun 8 9:10 PM KVIC AWAY Pheasants L 10 - 5 Final
6 Wed, Jun 15 9:00 PM KCI Star AWAY The Griz W 7 - 2 Final
7 Wed, Jun 22 8:00 PM OVA HOME Shockers W 10 - 3 Final
8 Thu, Jun 30 9:25 PM KVIC HOME GLY 3A W 10 - 6 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
9 Tue, Jul 5 7:55 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Spare Parts W 8 - 7 Final
10 Thu, Jul 14 9:05 PM KCI Star AWAY Puget Sound Pigeons W 5 - 4 Final
11 Wed, Jul 20 9:00 PM KCI Star HOME The Griz L 4 - 2 Final
12 Thu, Jul 28 9:05 PM KCI Star HOME Shockers W 5 - 3 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
13 Wed, Aug 3 7:45 PM KVIC HOME GLY 3A W 4 - 3 Final