Raiders

Division 6C

Raiders

Division 6C



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Sun, May 15 6:35 PM KCI Smrt HOME Flying Monkeys L 6 - 4 Final
2 Sun, May 22 7:45 PM OVA HOME Iced Awesome W 5 - 3 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
3 Sun, Jun 5 9:40 PM KVIC AWAY Birrds W 8 - 1 Final
4 Sun, Jun 12 7:30 PM EVT COMM HOME IceHawks L 5 - 3 Final
5 Sun, Jun 19 4:00 PM KVIC HOME New Div 6 Team T 2 - 2 Final
6 Sun, Jun 26 6:10 PM KCI Star AWAY Monarchs 6C L 5 - 3 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
7 Sun, Jul 10 4:00 PM KVIC HOME Birrds L 8 - 1 Final
8 Sun, Jul 17 7:45 PM OVA HOME IceHawks L 3 - 2 Final
9 Sun, Jul 24 10:30 PM EVT COMM HOME New Div 6 Team L 9 - 2 Final
10 Sun, Jul 31 9:40 PM KVIC AWAY Monarchs 6C L 13 - 1 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
11 Sun, Aug 7 6:15 PM KCI VMFH AWAY Flying Monkeys L 6 - 3 Final
12 Sun, Aug 14 9:00 PM KCI Star AWAY Birrds L 4 - 1 Final
13 Sun, Aug 21 4:00 PM KVIC AWAY Flying Monkeys - Preview