Mudflaps

Division 6B

Mudflaps

Division 6B



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Sun, May 15 4:45 PM OVA AWAY What's Kraken L 6 - 1 Final
2 Sun, May 22 6:50 PM KVIC HOME Icemen 6B W 3 - 1 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
3 Sun, Jun 5 6:15 PM KCI VMFH HOME Real Bacon L 8 - 4 Final
4 Mon, Jun 13 8:15 PM OVA AWAY Icemen 6B W 5 - 4 Final
5 Sun, Jun 19 5:25 PM KVIC AWAY Stingers L 5 - 0 Final
6 Sun, Jun 26 4:45 PM OVA AWAY Greenhorns L 3 - 0 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
7 Sun, Jul 10 7:30 PM EVT COMM HOME Real Bacon T 2 - 2 Final
8 Sun, Jul 17 9:25 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Icemen 6B W 4 - 0 Final
9 Sun, Jul 24 4:45 PM OVA AWAY Stingers W 5 - 3 Final
10 Sun, Jul 31 8:00 PM KCI Smrt HOME Greenhorns T 2 - 2 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
11 Sun, Aug 7 8:15 PM KCI Smrt HOME What's Kraken L 2 - 1 Final
12 Sun, Aug 14 4:45 PM OVA HOME Real Bacon T 2 - 2 Final
13 Sun, Aug 21 8:15 PM KVIC HOME What's Kraken - Preview