Monarchs 8

Division 8

Monarchs 8

Division 8



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Sun, May 15 7:45 PM OVA HOME All Blacks/Blu Bombers L 7 - 0 Final
2 Sun, May 22 9:05 PM KCI VMFH AWAY Blades L 9 - 0 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
3 Sun, Jun 5 9:15 PM OVA AWAY Bad Jimmy's Hockey Club W 7 - 1 Final
4 Sun, Jun 12 9:25 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Fighting Clams W 8 - 1 Final
5 Sun, Jun 19 9:15 PM OVA HOME Fighting Mongooses W 9 - 1 Final
6 Sun, Jun 26 9:15 PM OVA HOME Rainier Reindeer HC L 11 - 5 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
7 Sun, Jul 10 6:10 PM KCI Star AWAY Bad Jimmy's Hockey Club T 5 - 5 Final
8 Sun, Jul 17 4:00 PM KVIC HOME Khaos W 3 - 1 Final
9 Sun, Jul 24 7:30 PM EVT COMM HOME Scrooge McPuck W 5 - 3 Final
10 Sun, Jul 31 7:35 PM KCI Star HOME Fighting Mongooses W 9 - 1 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
11 Sun, Aug 7 6:10 PM KCI Star AWAY Khaos W 8 - 2 Final
12 Sun, Aug 14 10:30 PM EVT COMM AWAY Fighting Mongooses W 1 - 0
13 Sun, Aug 21 6:50 PM KVIC AWAY Khaos - Preview