Mavericks

Division 2

Mavericks

Division 2



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Thu, May 12 10:30 PM KCI Star AWAY Concur L 6 - 3 Final
2 Wed, May 18 8:00 PM KCI VMFH HOME Vikings T 2 - 2 Final
3 Wed, May 25 8:00 PM KVIC AWAY Sabercats W 11 - 5 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
4 Wed, Jun 1 9:00 PM KCI Star HOME Top Shelf L 5 - 2 Final
5 Wed, Jun 8 8:25 PM LIC HOME Fighting Narwals W 11 - 1 Final
6 Wed, Jun 15 10:35 PM KCI VMFH HOME Sabercats W 11 - 2 Final
7 Tue, Jun 21 9:25 PM KCI Smrt HOME Pheasants W 4 - 3 Final
8 Wed, Jun 29 9:35 PM KCI Star AWAY Fighting Narwals W 4 - 0 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
9 Wed, Jul 6 9:25 PM KCI VMFH AWAY Vikings W 4 - 3 Final
10 Wed, Jul 13 9:00 PM KCI Star AWAY Shingletown Hockey Club W 8 - 6 Final
11 Thu, Jul 21 8:00 PM KVIC AWAY Rhinos W 7 - 4 Final
12 Thu, Jul 28 9:25 PM KVIC AWAY The Brigade T 4 - 4 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
13 Tue, Aug 2 7:45 PM KCI Star AWAY Rhinos W 12 - 1 Final