PussyCats

Division 5B

PussyCats

Division 5B



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Tue, May 10 9:25 PM KCI Smrt HOME Reapers T 4 - 4 Final
2 Tue, May 17 8:00 PM KCI Smrt HOME Blue Void L 8 - 2 Final
3 Mon, May 23 10:25 PM KCI VMFH AWAY Trash Pandas 5B L 8 - 2 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
4 Mon, Jun 6 8:00 PM KVIC AWAY Piranhas W 6 - 4 Final
5 Tue, Jun 14 9:40 PM KCI Smrt HOME Kokanees L 9 - 7 Final
6 Sun, Jun 19 8:15 PM KVIC AWAY Yetis L 6 - 4 Final
7 Mon, Jun 27 8:15 PM OVA AWAY Trash Pandas 5B W 4 - 2 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
8 Mon, Jul 18 8:15 PM OVA HOME Letterkenny Irish Upper L 7 - 5 Final
9 Sun, Jul 24 9:15 PM OVA HOME Bullets L 9 - 2 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
10 Mon, Aug 1 8:00 PM KVIC HOME Voodoo Rangers L 8 - 3 Final
11 Mon, Aug 8 9:25 PM KVIC HOME Reapers L 4 - 1 Final
12 Mon, Aug 15 9:25 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Piranhas L 2 - 1 Final
13 Mon, Aug 22 7:50 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Kokanees - Preview