Mighty Mutts Hockey Club

Division 10

Mighty Mutts Hockey Club

Division 10



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Sun, May 15 9:00 PM KCI Star HOME Bad Jimmy's Hockey Club L 9 - 0 Final
2 Sun, May 22 6:15 PM KCI VMFH AWAY 50 Shades T 1 - 1 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
3 Sun, Jun 12 8:00 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Royal Pains L 7 - 1 Final
4 Sun, Jun 19 6:50 PM KVIC AWAY Khaos L 10 - 2 Final
5 Sun, Jun 26 3:15 PM OVA HOME 50 Shades L 7 - 0 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
6 Sun, Jul 10 3:15 PM OVA AWAY Hungry Hatchlings L 8 - 2 Final
7 Sun, Jul 17 5:10 PM KCI Smrt HOME Tipsy Crows W 7 - 2 Final
8 Sun, Jul 24 5:10 PM KCI Smrt HOME Anchor Management L 4 - 3 Final
9 Sun, Jul 31 9:00 PM KCI Star AWAY Fighting Clams L 6 - 3 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
10 Sun, Aug 7 3:15 PM OVA HOME Tipsy Crows L 6 - 2 Final
11 Sun, Aug 14 5:25 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Anchor Management W 8 - 7 Final
12 Wed, Aug 17 8:00 PM KCI VMFH HOME Fighting Clams T 2 - 2
13 Sun, Aug 21 7:30 PM EVT COMM HOME Hungry Hatchlings - Preview