50 Shades

Division 9

50 Shades

Division 9



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Sun, May 15 7:35 PM KCI Star AWAY Hungry Hatchlings L 5 - 2 Final
2 Sun, May 22 6:15 PM KCI VMFH HOME Mighty Mutts Hockey Club T 1 - 1 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
3 Sun, Jun 12 6:35 PM KCI Smrt HOME Hungry Hatchlings W 8 - 3 Final
4 Sun, Jun 19 8:00 PM KCI Smrt AWAY Royal Pains L 4 - 2 Final
5 Sun, Jun 26 3:15 PM OVA AWAY Mighty Mutts Hockey Club W 7 - 0 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
6 Sun, Jul 10 4:45 PM OVA HOME Fighting Clams L 2 - 1 Final
7 Sun, Jul 17 9:00 PM KCI Star HOME Hungry Hatchlings L 4 - 1 Final
8 Sun, Jul 24 4:00 PM KVIC AWAY Royal Pains L 2 - 0 Final
9 Sun, Jul 31 7:40 PM KCI VMFH AWAY Hungry Hatchlings W 4 - 3 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
10 Sun, Aug 7 4:45 PM OVA AWAY Bad Jimmy's Hockey Club T 3 - 3 Final
11 Sun, Aug 14 9:40 PM KCI Smrt HOME Scrooge McPuck L 5 - 2 Final
12 Wed, Aug 17 9:25 PM KCI VMFH AWAY Hungry Hatchlings T 3 - 3
13 Sun, Aug 21 7:40 PM KCI VMFH HOME Fighting Clams - Preview