Royal Pains

Division 9

Royal Pains

Division 9



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Sun, May 15 7:40 PM KCI VMFH AWAY Rainier Reindeer HC L 12 - 4 Final
2 Sun, May 22 7:40 PM KCI VMFH HOME Hungry Hatchlings W 5 - 2 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
3 Sun, Jun 5 7:45 PM OVA HOME Rainier Reindeer HC L 12 - 8 Final
4 Sun, Jun 12 8:00 PM KCI Smrt HOME Mighty Mutts Hockey Club W 7 - 1 Final
5 Sun, Jun 19 8:00 PM KCI Smrt HOME 50 Shades W 4 - 2 Final
6 Sun, Jun 26 6:15 PM KCI VMFH AWAY Fighting Clams W 9 - 1 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
7 Sun, Jul 10 7:45 PM OVA AWAY Rainier Reindeer HC L 9 - 0 Final
8 Sun, Jul 17 7:35 PM KCI Star HOME Bad Jimmy's Hockey Club W 7 - 2 Final
9 Sun, Jul 24 4:00 PM KVIC HOME 50 Shades W 2 - 0 Final
10 Sun, Jul 31 9:05 PM KCI VMFH AWAY Bad Jimmy's Hockey Club W 4 - 1 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
11 Sun, Aug 7 4:00 PM KVIC AWAY Hungry Hatchlings W 6 - 3 Final
12 Sun, Aug 14 9:05 PM KCI VMFH AWAY Hungry Hatchlings W 7 - 5 Final
13 Sun, Aug 21 10:25 PM KCI Star AWAY Bad Jimmy's Hockey Club - Preview