40+ Royal

40+ Summer 2022

40+ Royal

40+ Summer 2022



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Wed, May 25 7:35 PM KCI Star AWAY 40+ Grey W 5 - 2 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
2 Wed, Jun 1 9:55 PM LIC AWAY 40+ Yellow W 7 - 1 Final
3 Wed, Jun 8 9:55 PM KCI Smrt HOME 40+ White L 9 - 2 Final
4 Wed, Jun 15 9:10 PM KVIC HOME 40+ Orange W 11 - 1 Final
5 Wed, Jun 22 9:25 PM KCI VMFH HOME 40+ Green W 9 - 1 Final
6 Wed, Jun 29 9:00 PM OVA HOME 40+ Sky Blue T 5 - 5 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
7 Wed, Jul 6 9:55 PM KCI Smrt AWAY 40+ Red W 7 - 3 Final
8 Wed, Jul 13 10:35 PM KVIC AWAY 40+ Grey L 8 - 6 Final
9 Wed, Jul 20 9:25 PM KCI VMFH AWAY 40+ Yellow T 4 - 4 Final
10 Wed, Jul 27 7:00 PM LIC HOME 40+ White L 8 - 6 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
11 Wed, Aug 3 8:00 PM KCI VMFH HOME 40+ Orange W 6 - 2 Final
12 Wed, Aug 10 9:25 PM KCI VMFH HOME 40+ Green W 4 - 2 Final
13 Wed, Aug 17 9:00 PM KCI Star HOME 40+ Sky Blue L 5 - 3 Final
14 Wed, Aug 24 8:30 PM LIC AWAY 40+ Red - Preview