40+ White

40+ Summer 2022

40+ White

40+ Summer 2022



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Wed, May 25 9:00 PM KCI Star HOME 40+ Yellow L 3 - 1 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
2 Wed, Jun 8 9:55 PM KCI Smrt AWAY 40+ Royal W 9 - 2 Final
3 Wed, Jun 15 7:45 PM KVIC HOME 40+ Red W 2 - 0 Final
4 Wed, Jun 22 9:00 PM KCI Star AWAY 40+ Orange W 7 - 1 Final
5 Wed, Jun 29 8:30 PM LIC HOME 40+ Grey L 2 - 1 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
6 Wed, Jul 6 7:35 PM KCI Star AWAY 40+ Green W 4 - 0 Final
7 Wed, Jul 13 9:55 PM KCI Smrt HOME 40+ Yellow W 8 - 4 Final
8 Wed, Jul 20 9:55 PM KCI Smrt HOME 40+ Sky Blue W 5 - 3 Final
9 Wed, Jul 27 7:00 PM LIC AWAY 40+ Royal W 8 - 6 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
10 Wed, Aug 3 7:35 PM KCI Star AWAY 40+ Red W 7 - 3 Final
11 Wed, Aug 10 9:10 PM KVIC HOME 40+ Orange W 6 - 0 Final
12 Wed, Aug 17 9:10 PM KCI Smrt AWAY 40+ Grey L 6 - 3 Final
13 Tue, Aug 23 7:55 PM KCI Smrt AWAY 40+ Sky Blue - Preview
14 Wed, Aug 24 9:00 PM OVA HOME 40+ Green - Preview