40+ Red

40+ Summer 2022

40+ Red

40+ Summer 2022



May 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Wed, May 25 9:55 PM KCI Smrt AWAY 40+ Orange W 3 - 1 Final

June 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
2 Wed, Jun 1 7:00 PM LIC HOME 40+ Green T 1 - 1 Final
3 Wed, Jun 8 8:00 PM KCI VMFH AWAY 40+ Sky Blue W 4 - 3 Final
4 Wed, Jun 15 7:45 PM KVIC AWAY 40+ White L 2 - 0 Final
5 Wed, Jun 22 7:35 PM KCI Star HOME 40+ Grey L 6 - 0 Final
6 Wed, Jun 29 10:30 PM OVA HOME 40+ Yellow L 5 - 2 Final

July 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
7 Wed, Jul 6 9:55 PM KCI Smrt HOME 40+ Royal L 7 - 3 Final
8 Wed, Jul 13 7:45 PM KVIC AWAY 40+ Orange W 4 - 3 Final
9 Wed, Jul 20 8:00 PM KCI VMFH AWAY 40+ Green W 5 - 2 Final
10 Wed, Jul 27 8:25 PM LIC AWAY 40+ Sky Blue W 6 - 3 Final

August 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
11 Wed, Aug 3 7:35 PM KCI Star HOME 40+ White L 7 - 3 Final
12 Wed, Aug 10 10:35 PM KVIC HOME 40+ Grey W 5 - 2 Final
13 Wed, Aug 17 7:45 PM KCI Smrt HOME 40+ Yellow W 3 - 1 Final
14 Wed, Aug 24 8:30 PM LIC HOME 40+ Royal - Preview