Division 2

Tuesday, Jan 4

1/4/2022
3 - 1
FINAL
Summary

Wednesday, Jan 5

1/5/2022
0 - 1
FINAL
Summary
1/5/2022
2 - 1
FINAL
Summary
1/5/2022
6 - 4
FINAL
Summary

Thursday, Jan 6

1/6/2022
6 - 6
FINAL
Summary

Tuesday, Jan 11

1/11/2022
5 - 6
FINAL
Summary

Wednesday, Jan 12

1/12/2022
6 - 5
FINAL
Summary

Thursday, Jan 13

1/13/2022
7 - 4
FINAL
Summary
1/13/2022
6 - 6
FINAL
Summary
1/13/2022
10:40 PM
KCI Smrt
Preview

Tuesday, Jan 18

1/18/2022
5 - 8
FINAL
Summary

Wednesday, Jan 19

1/19/2022
4 - 4
FINAL
Summary

Thursday, Jan 20

1/20/2022
0 - 0
FINAL
Summary
1/20/2022
5 - 4
FINAL
Summary
1/20/2022
6 - 5
FINAL
Summary

Wednesday, Jan 26

1/26/2022
2 - 1
FINAL
Summary
1/26/2022
2 - 10
FINAL
Summary

Today, Jan 27

1/27/2022
8:55 PM
KCI Smrt
Preview
1/27/2022
10:25 PM
KCI Star
Preview
1/27/2022
10:40 PM
KCI Smrt
Preview

Sunday, Jan 30

1/30/2022
9:25 PM
KCI Smrt
Preview
21 Games from Jan 4, 2022 to Jan 30, 2022