Division 3B

Tuesday, Nov 2

11/2/2021
2 - 2
FINAL
Summary

Wednesday, Nov 3

11/3/2021
12 - 3
FINAL
Summary
11/3/2021
8 - 4
FINAL
Summary

Thursday, Nov 4

11/4/2021
3 - 3
FINAL
Summary

Monday, Nov 8

11/8/2021
2 - 4
FINAL
Summary
11/8/2021
6 - 4
FINAL
Summary

Tuesday, Nov 9

11/9/2021
3 - 7
FINAL
Summary

Thursday, Nov 11

11/11/2021
8 - 1
FINAL
Summary

Tuesday, Nov 16

11/16/2021
8 - 5
FINAL
Summary

Wednesday, Nov 17

11/17/2021
0 - 2
FINAL
Summary
11/17/2021
3 - 8
FINAL
Summary
11/17/2021
6 - 4
FINAL
Summary

Sunday, Nov 21

11/21/2021
9:00 PM
OVA
Preview

Tuesday, Nov 23

11/23/2021
6 - 4
FINAL
Summary
11/23/2021
10:50 PM
LIC
Preview
15 Games from Nov 2, 2021 to Nov 23, 2021