Division 5B

Monday, Nov 1

11/1/2021
3 - 3
FINAL
Summary

Tuesday, Nov 2

11/2/2021
4 - 2
FINAL
Summary

Sunday, Nov 7

11/7/2021
1 - 3
FINAL
Summary

Monday, Nov 8

11/8/2021
6 - 2
FINAL
Summary

Tuesday, Nov 9

11/9/2021
11 - 1
FINAL
Summary

Sunday, Nov 14

11/14/2021
2 - 5
FINAL
Summary
11/14/2021
1 - 6
FINAL
Summary

Tuesday, Nov 16

11/16/2021
4 - 3
FINAL
Summary

Sunday, Nov 21

11/21/2021
6 - 4
FINAL
Summary
11/21/2021
2 - 5
FINAL
Summary

Monday, Nov 22

11/22/2021
9 - 1
FINAL
Summary

Sunday, Nov 28

11/28/2021
6 - 1
FINAL
Summary
11/28/2021
8 - 5
FINAL
Summary

Today, Nov 30

11/30/2021
10:25 PM
KCI Star
Preview
14 Games from Nov 1, 2021 to Nov 30, 2021